Back

Artist profile

Location Wingecarribee Southern Highlands

Artist Type Emerging

Summary

I am a young aspiring artist trying to pursue a career in music as well as getting some artworks around.

I have a diploma in music and am currently teaching piano but love performing music and wanting to get more experience in It.

  • About

    Music: I am a classically trained musician, currently completing my 8th grade piano exam and also working through exams on cello. I want to do more songwriting, including singing and guitar playing.

    Art: My main style in art is Mandalas and patterns. I love experimenting and trying new things, this is just what I have found I enjoy the most and comes naturally.

  • Biography

    I am a 17 year old female artist born in Western Australia but have since moved to Sydney.

    I grew up with 8 siblings with all of us being all homeschooled, by the age of 15 I went to Tafe and did a Certificate III and a Diploma in Music Performance which all up took a year and a half to complete.

    Since then I have been taking up my own business doing piano tutoring. Also keeping handy my art and getting ready to set up stalls and sell.

  • Awards & Career highlights

    2018 - Completed certificate III in music performance

    2019 - Completed Diploma in music performance

    2022 - Completed ameb piano exam grade 8

Reasons to join Weave; its FREE, potential new audience and buyers can find you even if they don’t know about your work, its SEO optimised (which means your name will jump into the top listings in search engine results), and together we are stronger.

Sign Up

STAY IN THE LOOP

Subscribe to receive information about new artists, arts organisations, groups, spaces and events joining the Weave community.

© Shellharbour City Council and Kiama City Council 2022.

Artist & Directory Websites by Handmade Web & Design.